Star Wars Bölüm VII – Güç Uyanıyor (2015) Türkçe Altyazılı izle | Batman Başlıyor izle Türkçe Dublaj HD (2005) | Para Avcısı – The Wolf of Wall Street (2013)
Elvis Presley - Tupelo Welcomes Home Elvis Presley
Label: Memphis Recording Service ‎– MRS30026956
Type: CD, Album, Hard Back Book
Country: UK
Date of released: 2009
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Genre: Rock
Musician: Elvis Presley
Album's name: Tupelo Welcomes Home Elvis Presley
Album's size: 868

Elvis Presley - Tupelo Welcomes Home Elvis Presley free download


Afternoon Show
1 WTUP Interviews Elvis Presley
2 Heartbreak Hotel
3 Long Tall Sally
4 Presentation Key To The City
5 I Was The One
6 I Want You, I Need You , I Love You
7 Announcement
8 I Got a Woman
9 Don't Be Cruel
10 Ready Teddy
11 Love Me Tender
12 Hound Dog
13 Wtup Interviews Elvis' Parents, Vernon & Gladys
Evening Show
14 Love Me Tender
15 I Was The One
16 I Got a Woman
17 Dialogue
18 Don't Be Cruel
19 Blue Suede Shoes
20 Dialogue
21 Baby, Let's Play House
22 Hound Dog
23 Dialogue
Bonus Track
24 WELO Interviews Elvis Presley (27th September 1957)


Special CD Collectors Edition featuring two concerts, rare interviews and a 40 page hardback glossy book packed with rare photographs and new information on the recording of the concerts by Ron Brandon on Elvis, two homecoming concerts in September 1956, Tupelo Mississippi.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 024545 564921