Trick 2 le film Vostfr Film japonais | Rainbow Song Vostfr Film japonais | Honokaa Boy Vostfr Film japonais
Russ Abbot - Russ Abbot's Madhouse
Pop, Blues
Label: Ronco ‎– ZCRTL 2096
Type: Cassette, Album, Stereo, Comedy
Country: UK
Date of released: 05 Nov 1983
Category: Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Novelty
Genre: Pop, Blues
Musician: Russ Abbot
Album's name: Russ Abbot's Madhouse
Album's size: 261

Russ Abbot - Russ Abbot's Madhouse free download

Download links

Russ Abbot - Russ Abbot's Madhouse
MP3 version

2261 downloads at 15 mb/s
Russ Abbot - Russ Abbot's Madhouse
FLAC version

3184 downloads at 17 mb/s


A1 Livin' It Up (Theme From T.V. Series)
A2 Mi Amore - Julio Doubleglazius
A3 Mother In Law - Vince Prince
A4 Ballad Of Stampin' Stan (Big Bad John) - Vince Prince
A5 The Other Three - The Four Bottoms
A6 Reason For Leaving - Val Hooligan
A7 Honey, I'm Just After Your Cash - The Constipated Seven Featuring Whispering Hubert
A8 Burnley Is Babylon - King Wilf And The Rastaplasts
A9 Oh My Memories - Vince Prince & The Tone Deafs
B1 Ghost Joggers In The Sky - Joggers Inc.
B2 Smelly Feet - 1st Madhouse Scouts And Guides
B3 A Real Man - Ready Cash
B4 Someday You'll Wish You Had Stayed With Me - Vince Prince & The Tone Deafs
B5 That's What My Father Said - Daftness
B6 Upper Norwood Girls - The Bleach Boys
B7 Doreen - Vince Prince
B8 Only One Man - Julio Doubleglazius
B9 Cliff - The Madhouse Choir


  • Assistant Engineer – Paul Chaventre
  • Engineer – Jon Matthews
  • Mixed At – C.T.S. Studios (London)
  • Music Associate – John Middleton
  • Musical Direction & All Music Arrangements – Alyn Ainsworth
  • Producer – John Kaye Cooper
  • Production Co-ordinator – Ros Chenery
  • Recorded At – Marcus Studios
  • Sleeve Design – Shoot That Tiger!


As featured in the London Weekend Television Russ Abbot's Madhouse series.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
RTL 2096 Russ Abbot Russ Abbot's Madhouse ‎(LP, Gat) Ronco RTL 2096 UK 1983