Killjoys - Season 3 (2017) | Marvel's The Defenders - Season 1 (2017) | Unnatural History (2010)
DJ.PF Cuttin - Fly Fishing  III
Label: Chopped Herring Records ‎– CHCA5503
Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, Mixed
Country: UK
Date of released: Nov 2015
Category: Hip Hop
Style: Cut-up/DJ
Genre: Classical
Musician: DJ.PF Cuttin
Album's name: Fly Fishing III
Album's size: 448

DJ.PF Cuttin - Fly Fishing III free download

Download links

DJ.PF Cuttin - Fly Fishing III
MP3 version

2448 downloads at 15 mb/s
DJ.PF Cuttin - Fly Fishing III
FLAC version

3184 downloads at 17 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Starvin B Buddha Bless
A2 Meyhem Lauren* Street Caviar
Featuring – Bags , Hologram
A3 CeStyle Beyond Limits
A4 Sandinistas Heartless
A5 Memory Man The War Room
Featuring – Blaise B, Mr. Lif, Prince Po
A6 Juggaknots* 40 Oz Of Flavor
A7 Your Old Droog You Know What Time It Is
A8 Zigg Zagg On And On
A9 Mr Voodoo* Betta Duck
A10 The Madness Intergalactic Tactics
A11 The Almighty $amhill* Can't Trust You
A12 Mr Voodoo* Pen Hits The Paper
B1 One Deep Crime Stories
B2 Juggaknots* Ol' Faithful
B3 Pen Pals Blue
B4 Son A Bluntz Don't Snooze
B5 The Absouljah* Ninety Something
B6 Meyhem Lauren* Black Cumin Oil
Featuring – Timeless Truth
B7 NSV Times Is Tragic
B8 Poops Destroy
B9 Sic Sense Conscience Abduction
B10 Down To Erf Rhyme Training (Original)
B11 The Almighty $amhill* Vagina Monologues
B12 Timeless Truth Buen Provecho
Tape Bonus
B13 Fatnice Let's Get It
B14 Starvin B The Fuck I've Been


  • Artwork – Noxer Defense
  • DJ Mix [Mixed By] – DJ.PF Cuttin*


Limited edition of 150 copies.
Tracklist and artwork credit taken from the Chopped Herring Records website.